Kontakt

Ansprechpartner der Unternehmen

Dr. BABOR GmbH & Co. KG

Karin Robertz & Beate Metzen
Dr. BABOR GmbH & Co. KG
Neuenhofstraße 180
52078 Aachen

Tel: 0241 52960
E-Mail: karin.robertz@babor.de
E-Mail: beate.metzen@babor.de

Blitzschutzbau Rhein-Main

Heinz-Josef Krämer
Blitzschutzbau Rhein-Main
Kellershaustraße 50
52078 Aachen

Tel: 0241-9586819
E-Mail: brm-aachen@blitzschutz.com

FEV GmbH

Dr. Peter Wolters & Nicole Ritz
FEV GmbH
Neuenhofstr. 181
52078 Aachen

Tel: 0241- 5689-0
E-Mail: wolters@fev.com
E-Mail: ritz@fev.com

Grünenthal GmbH

Oliver Lamm & Sigrid Nachtigahl
Grünenthal GmbH
Zieglerstr. 6
52078 Aachen

Tel: 0241 569 3536
E-Mail: oliver.lamm@grunenthal.com
Tel: 0241 569 3530
E-Mail: sigrid.nachtigahl@grunenthal.com

Mäurer & Wirtz GmbH & Co KG

Yvonne Jussen & Katrin Plaßhenrich
Mäurer & Wirtz GmbH & Co KG
Zweifallerstraße 120
52224 Stolberg

Tel: 02402 89-2964
E-Mail: yvonne.jussen@m-w.de
E-Mail: Katrin.Plasshenrich@m-w.de